October 22, 2014 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 93 vs San Mig Coffee Mixers 73 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
October 28, 2014 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 100 vs Talk 'N Text Tropang Texters 98 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
October 31, 2014 - Friday Alaska Aces 105 vs Meralco Bolts 64 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm
November 5, 2014 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 66 vs San Miguel Beermen 63 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
November 11, 2014 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 85 vs Kia Sorento 75 CUNETA ASTRODOME - 4:15 pm
November 14, 2014 - Friday Alaska Aces 69 vs Blackwater Elite 56 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm
November 19, 2014 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 78 vs Barako Bull Energy 85 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm
November 22, 2014 - Saturday Alaska Aces 87 vs GlobalPort Batang Pier 84 CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY - 5:00 pm
November 28, 2014 - Friday Alaska Aces vs NLEX Road Warriors Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm
December 2, 2014 - Tuesday Alaska Aces vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel MALL OF ASIA ARENA - 7:00 pm
December 5, 2014 - Friday Alaska Aces vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm