February 3, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 88 vs PUREFOODS STAR HOTSHOTS 108 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
February 7, 2015 - Saturday Alaska Aces 96 vs NLEX Road Warriors 95 San Juan, Arena - 5:00 pm
February 10, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 73 vs GLOBAL PORT BATANG PIER 95 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
February 17, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 107 vs San Miguel Beermen 100 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
February 20, 2015 - Friday Alaska Aces 89 vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 99 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
February 24, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 91 vs BARAKO BULL 93 CUNETA ASTRODOME - 7:00 pm
March 3, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 89 vs KIA SORENTO 103 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15 pm
March 11, 2015 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 82 vs BLACKWATER ELITE 68 YNARES CENTER - 4:15 pm
March 17, 2015 - Tuesday Alaska Aces 108 vs Meralco Bolts 103 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
March 22, 2015 - Sunday Alaska Aces vs TALK N TEXT Smart Araneta Coliseum - 5:15 pm
March 25, 2015 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 104 vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 98 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
March 27, 2015 - Friday Alaska Aces 86 vs PUREFOODS STAR HOTSHOTS 120 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 7:00 pm
March 29, 2015 - Sunday Alaska Aces 89 vs PUREFOODS STAR HOTSHOTS 96 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 3:00 pm