March 18, 2017 - Saturday Alaska Aces 107 vs Global Port Batang Pier 79 Cuneta Astrodome - 5:15pm
March 22, 2017 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 109 vs Blackwater Elite 95 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15pm
March 29, 2017 - Wednesday Alaska Aces 98 vs Mahindra Enforcers 92 Mall of Asia Arena - 4:15pm
April 2, 2017 - Sunday Alaska Aces 105 vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 102 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:30pm
April 8, 2017 - Saturday Alaska Aces 91 vs Meralco Boltz 99 Mall of Asia Arena - 5:15pm
April 21, 2017 - Friday Alaska Aces 86 vs Phoenix Fuel Masters 94 Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15pm
May 7, 2017 - Sunday Alaska Aces vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel Kings Smart Araneta Coliseum - 6:45pm
May 20, 2017 - Saturday Alaska Aces vs TNT KaTropa LEGAZPI CITY - 5:00pm
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday Alaska Aces vs NLEX Road Warriors Smart Araneta Coliseum - 4:15pm
May 27, 2017 - Saturday Alaska Aces vs San Miguel Beermen TBA - 5:15pm
May 31, 2017 - Wednesday Alaska Aces vs Star Hotshots Cuneta Astrodome - 7:00pm